Cor Jesu Campus Ministry

 

 

Cor Jesu Campus Ministry exists to help Cor Jesu Academy students and faculty grow in their commitment to living their faith by sharing the love of the Heart of Christ.


Students take active leadership and ministry roles in the areas of Liturgy, Respect Life Club, Service, Retreats and Campus Ministry Angels.  All are encouraged to add their efforts and support to the many ways that we embody our Catholic identity, from the daily moment of silent reflection to Service Saturdays to the Pro-Life March in Washington, D.C.

 

 

 

 

 

CJ Life Prayer VigilCJ for Life Prayer Vigil on the National Day of Prayer for Life 

 

 

Cor Jesu Campus Ministry Team

 

Sr. Veronica Marinari, ASCJ

Director of Campus Ministry

vmarinari@corjesu.org


Mrs. Carol Bauer

Season Coordinator 

cbauer@corjesu.org

 

 

Mrs. April Remiger

Service Coordinator 

aremiger@corjesu.org

 


Ms. Bridget Rush

Peace and Justice Coordinator 

brush@corjesu.org

 


Ms. Kate Willey

Liturgy Coordinator  

kwilley@corjesu.org

 

 

Mrs. Linda Martin

Retreat Coordinator 

lmartin@corjesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Cor Jesu Academy

10230 Gravois Road, St. Louis, MO 63123
314.842.1546 - phone | 314.842.6061 - fax

Accreditation: AdvancED/NCA CASI © 2015, Cor Jesu Academy. All Rights Reserved.