Skip To Main Content
Cor Jesu Academy

Soccer

Varsity Soccer - Spring 2023

Coaching Staff

Rachel Brcic '08
Varsity Head Coach
rbrcic@corjesu.org

Emily Erbs '17
Varsity Assistant Coach
eerbs@corjesu.org

Nina Bono Murphy '05
Varsity Assistant Coach
nmurphy@corjesu.org

 

2024 Varsity Soccer Schedule

JV Soccer - Spring 2023

Coaching Staff

Dave Gauvain
JV Head Coach
dgauvain@corjesu.org

 

2024 JV Soccer Schedule

Freshman Soccer - Spring 2023

Coaching Staff

Ellen Summers
Freshman Head Coach
esummers@corjesu.org

Lydia Novas
Freshman Head Coach
lnovas@corjesu.org

 

2024 Freshman Soccer Schedule