Skip To Main Content
Cor Jesu Academy

Admissions

There’s nothing like the feeling of being exactly where you’re meant to be, surrounded by a faith-filled community that loves you and encourages you to embrace who you are.

We invite you to shine bright at CJA!

Image

There are no resources or collections to display

Connect with CJA

8th Grade Shadow Days

Friday, September 6 | Friday, September 13 | Tuesday, September 24 | Tuesday, October 8 | Friday, October 18 | Tuesday, October 22 | Tuesday, November 5 | Friday, November 8

Cor Jesu Night

Tuesday, September 17

Open House 

Sunday, October 27

Middle School Trivia Night

Friday, February 21

7th Grade preview Day

Wednesday, March 26

7th Grade Social

Friday, April 4

6th grade backyard bash

Thursday, May 1

2023-2024 Cor Jesu Academy Viewbook

Meet the Team

Ms. Olivia Hanford, '17

Director of Admissions 

(314) 842-4429 ext 115

ohanford@corjesu.org

 

Questions? Set up a one-on-one meeting with our Admissions Team.

Ms. Julie Dame '94

Admissions Coordinator

(314) 842-4429 ext 138

jdame@corjesu.org

Ami Leiendecker Kohlberg - Assistant to the Admissions Director

Mrs. Ami Leiendecker Kohlberg, '91

Assistant to the Admissons Director

 

akohlberg@corjesu.org

Shine Bright

We help our students realize their whole potential with a balanced approach to education that leads to brilliance.

View More

Student Learning Center

Our dedicated staff help each girl discover how she learns best and how to advocate for herself as a lifelong learner.

Learn More

Career Exploration

Unique to Cor Jesu, the Corporate Partners Initiative enables students to explore opportunities beyond classroom walls.

Learn More

Technology

As our world becomes more active and interactive, so do our classrooms Our students are continually challenged to transform data into knowledge and knowledge into action.Learn More

Library

Our Sr. Theodore Bollati Library empowers students to be conscientious consumers and users of information so that they can become lifelong learners and avid readers.

Learn More

Let us bring many souls to the Sacred Heart. His Kingdom must reign here on earth as it does in Heaven."

-Blessed Clelia Merloni